CB Radio Reviews -Page 3

Results: 101 – 150 of 13740 results.  < Prev.    Next > CB Radio Reviews -Page 3
Uniden Pc-244 Am Ssb 40 Channel Transceiver For Cb Band Review  “This is the Uniden PC-244 AM/SSB radio for CB use. it has 40 channels. Output is 12W PEP for SSB, 4 watts carrier for AM. This radio was fully restored by me… “Total Views: N/A | Length:  | Published: 01/02/2014 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 5 ratings
Rca Co-pilot 14t303 Vintage Cb Radio – Dx Chatter Review  “This rca cb radio doesn’t get much attention on ebay. Had it serviced by Tim at Snakerradios. Its now a great recieving and talking radio. Its a duel convers… “Total Views: 1,279 | Length: 5:44 | Published: 09/29/2012 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 6 ratings
Tram D201a Cb Radio Fixed Bias, Grey Selector, Vintage Tube Collector Quality Review  “This radio is for sale. My latest acquisition. A Tram D201A with the very hard to find Grey (Good) channel selector. I found this at a big AM radio broadcast… “Total Views: 1,959 | Length: 9:41 | Published: 05/26/2013 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 10 ratings
Build A Cb Radio Crystal Set Review  “here’s an unusual crystal radio build, basically a shortwave set tuned to 8 to 30 MHZ using just 5 turns for the tuning coil and 3 turns for the antenna coil… “Total Views: 16,869 | Length: 13:15 | Published: 03/11/2014 | Ave. Rating: 4.79 from 77 ratings
Cb Radio 1977 Review  “For licensing inquiries please contact Historic Films Archive (www.historicfilms.com / info@historicfilms.com) 00:54:55 CB RADIO: UNITED VAN LINES TRAILER TR… “Total Views: 17,626 | Length: 4:43 | Published: 01/29/2013 | Ave. Rating: 4.94 from 78 ratings
Royce 1-642 Rare Big Base Transistor Cb Radio Review  “This is available for sale, $300 firm. another hi end big base from the peak of the CB boom. The Royce model 1-642 or just 642. This is a all transistor 40 c… “Total Views: 14,343 | Length: 5:48 | Published: 07/11/2010 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 25 ratings
Lafayette Telsat Ssb-120 (fcc) Cb 40ch, Am-usb-lsb Review  “I’m testing the LAFAYETTE TELSAT SSB-120, 40 CH, AM-USB-LSB CB- ( HAM-Radio ) by CYBERNET up to 28.235MHz incl. the PTBM048AOX PCB. But without LED CH Displa… “Total Views: 1,079 | Length: 4:24 | Published: 05/17/2012 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 8 ratings
Cb Radio Ssb Dx Ch.39 27.395 Mhz Lsb 16 Nov 2011 Review  “Nice Audio. “Total Views: N/A | Length: 1:45 | Published: 11/16/2011 | Ave. Rating: Not rated yet
C B Radios Doing It Right Review  “Trying to help you get it right the first time. “Total Views: 15,950 | Length: 13:53 | Published: 08/03/2013 | Ave. Rating: 4.64 from 191 ratings
Shtf Communications..cb Radio Basics Review  “HILANDER RADIO. http://www.youtube.com/hilanderradio CB Radio Setup and components explained in basic detail. Want to learn more let me know. “Total Views: 3,669 | Length: 17:19 | Published: 07/14/2013 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 50 ratings
Nanfone Cb158 Cb Radio What Not To Buy Review  “what NOT to buy from bond telecom ltd from alibaba.com. http://www.luiton.cn/ ..we got 10 of these sent to us..8 had faults and bond telecom ltd ( http://www… “Total Views: 1,418 | Length: 3:03 | Published: 08/15/2012 | Ave. Rating: Not rated yet
Ge 3-5979 Handheld Cb Radio Review  “I think this is a pretty cool rig. Maybe not the most powerful handheld CB out there, or the most featured, but it’s well-built, has a great antenna, and I t… “Total Views: 2,367 | Length: 39:28 | Published: 01/02/2013 | Ave. Rating: 4.71 from 14 ratings
Cb Radio Is 32 Years Old Today (02/11/13)………firefly Looks For A Copy! Review  “Well it is 32 years to the day I was first on the air (well on legal FM anyway). On 2nd November 1981 The then Tory goverment gave in to massive public deman… “Total Views: 4,995 | Length: 3:11 | Published: 11/04/2013 | Ave. Rating: 4.82 from 45 ratings
Lafayette Telsat Ssb 50 Overview Review  “Lafayette Telsat SSB-50 mobile cb radio overview, 23 CH AM-SSB vintage CB Radio by CYBERNET. “Total Views: 2,101 | Length: 4:53 | Published: 04/03/2011 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 11 ratings
Cb Radio – President Jackson Export Quick Test Review  “A quick demonstration of an old President Jackson Export CB Radio. This is the A-E model which is one of early ones. CB Radio tested on the air on channel 19… “Total Views: 3,598 | Length: 1:39 | Published: 11/06/2013 | Ave. Rating: 3.4 from 5 ratings
Cb Radio Home Base Setup Part 1 Review  “Hello everybody… well for Christmas i got a Cb radio!!! which I thought was really nice and i always love a new adventure so i decided to take up my dads s… “Total Views: 35,543 | Length: 11:18 | Published: 01/01/2013 | Ave. Rating: 4.38 from 110 ratings
Flipping Through A Cb Radio Magazine Part 1 Of 3 1975 (with Comments) Review  “Here I take a look at an old CB radio magazine from 1975 during the big CB radio boom of the 70’s. Many people got their start in ham radio during the CB cra… “Total Views: 1,344 | Length: 13:01 | Published: 03/27/2014 | Ave. Rating: 4.95 from 87 ratings
Cb Radio In London England Uk Review  “CB Radio London England UK. Using my CB while mobile in the Uk, I live in Bedfordshire. Bedfordshire is mid uk and starts about 25 miles north of London. I a… “Total Views: 5,031 | Length: 5:54 | Published: 02/03/2014 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 20 ratings
Johnson Messenger 250 Cb Radio Review  “http://www.cbradiomagazine.com A short review/overview of the classic Johnson Messenger 250 50th Anniversary Edition Radio with Johnson Desk Microphone. Info… “Total Views: 6,217 | Length: 4:27 | Published: 05/11/2010 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 17 ratings
Citizen Band Or Cb Radio For Emergency Communications Review  “This is a short video discussing some of the technical capabilities and limitation of Citizen Band or CB radio. Recommended Wikipedia article: http://en.wiki… “Total Views: 5,744 | Length: 9:01 | Published: 11/15/2012 | Ave. Rating: 4.90 from 83 ratings
Spikes Cb Radios Review  “Tune & Peak Cobra 29. “Total Views: 69,304 | Length: 2:52 | Published: 11/23/2010 | Ave. Rating: Not rated yet
Mirage 88 Ssb Radio Review  “This is a video for a friend that wanted to see how these radios work..I Do not recomend transmitting out of the CB band… This is for Entertainment and Edu… “Total Views: N/A | Length: 1:28 | Published: 02/08/2014 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 5 ratings
Cb Radio Microphone Test Roadking 56 Astatic 636 Ranger Sra Review  “Cb Radio Microphone Test Roadking 56 Astatic 636 Ranger SRA-198 Cobra Stock Mic. “Total Views: N/A | Length: 7:46 | Published: 08/21/2014 | Ave. Rating: 4.42 from 7 ratings
Local Ssb Contact On Cb Radio 11m Review  “Local ssb contact on ll m Andy was not a million miles away, but its always good to chat to a subscriber. “Total Views: N/A | Length: 3:30 | Published: 09/23/2014 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 13 ratings
Cb Radio Project Review  “I’m a ham radio operator. I got my license in the early 80’s I enjoy working with radios and computers. I got a good deal on a bunch of older CB radio equipm… “Total Views: 5,385 | Length: 9:26 | Published: 03/02/2013 | Ave. Rating: 4.55 from 18 ratings
The Cobra 2000 Gtl…………the Best Cb Radio Ever Made?? Review  “This is a look at the well respected and liked Cobra 2000 GTL CB Radio built between 1978 and the early 1990’s. PLEASE NOTE: I stated on the video the microp… “Total Views: 10,303 | Length: 13:10 | Published: 01/09/2012 | Ave. Rating: 4.70 from 27 ratings
General Sb-72 Rare Collectable Tube Base Cb Radio Review  “Sold. Here’s a very rare one. A General model SB-72 all tube type 23 channel classic early cb radio from the 60’s era. The old General tube radios are all al… “Total Views: 1,387 | Length: 5:04 | Published: 07/11/2010 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 4 ratings
Stormy Night On Cb Radio Review  “The channel was a little crazy, just like the weather. “Total Views: 3,843 | Length: 15:03 | Published: 09/19/2012 | Ave. Rating: 4.6 from 30 ratings
Portable Cb Radio Set-up For A Buddy Review  “This is the CB and antenna setup I put together for a buddy of mine for portable or emergency use. The radio is a Uniden Pro 510XL and the antenna is a home … “Total Views: 10,632 | Length: 1:33 | Published: 08/26/2012 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 46 ratings
Am Cb Radio Review  “via YouTube Capture. “Total Views: N/A | Length: 5:36 | Published: 06/19/2014 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 4 ratings
Cb Radio Collection Update Review  “Several CB radios have been recently added to the collection. This is an updated video from the last video I did showing some of the collection. “Total Views: 12,133 | Length: 9:34 | Published: 05/20/2012 | Ave. Rating: 4.84 from 78 ratings
Radioman 445 Live Cb Radio Skip Review  “Radioman 445 Live CB Radio Skip. “Total Views: N/A | Length: 32:45 | Published: 06/15/2014 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 3 ratings
My First Look At The President Grant Ii Cb Radio Review  “I took delivery of the President Grant II CB radio on Monday (14th July 2014), the following day I made this video of my first look at the rig after I had a … “Total Views: N/A | Length: 17:24 | Published: 07/16/2014 | Ave. Rating: Not rated yet
Uniden Bearcat 880 Cb Radio – Part 2 Review  “http://www.cbradiomagazine.com – Part 2 Overview of the new Uniden Bearcat 880 40 Channel AM CB Radio. This new radio features a digital display, memory and … “Total Views: 45,222 | Length: 8:20 | Published: 01/12/2012 | Ave. Rating: 4.57 from 97 ratings
Westron 909 Handiphone Cb Radios Vintage Kinds Walkie Talkie Review  “Repairing and testing range on vintage Japan built citizens band HT. “Total Views: N/A | Length: 9:14 | Published: 11/28/2013 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 40 ratings
Vintage Cb & Ham Radios, Part 2 Review  “Polytronics Poly-Comm CB and ham radios. “Total Views: 1,773 | Length: 1:34 | Published: 12/19/2012 | Ave. Rating: 4.85 from 28 ratings
Cb Radio History Channel Review  “featured cb radio on the history channel. “Total Views: 42,288 | Length: 4:11 | Published: 10/05/2009 | Ave. Rating: 4.64 from 81 ratings
(in) Fidelity Cb1000fm Is The Best Cb Radio Ever Built! Review  “This is what a few operators who are long standing Members of the “Fidelity CB1000FM Posse” state on a regular basis on the Transmission 1 Radio Forum. … “Total Views: 1,310 | Length: 16:34 | Published: 03/02/2014 | Ave. Rating: 4.6 from 20 ratings
Vintage Ssb Net Review  “Slideshow of vintage single-sideband equipment with audio from the vintage ssb net which meets every Saturday morning from 9:00 – 10:00 am on a frequency of … “Total Views: 3,032 | Length: 1:36 | Published: 01/13/2010 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 10 ratings
Robyn T-240d Yellow Executive Cb Radio Tube Base Station Demo Review  “Demo of a very vintage Robyn CB tube type base station. “Total Views: N/A | Length: 2:11 | Published: 06/22/2014 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 2 ratings
Ef Johnson Messenger 123 Cb Radio Citizens Band Radio Review  “1971 CB Radio with dead crystals due to silver migration. “Total Views: 1,808 | Length: 6:48 | Published: 02/17/2013 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 19 ratings
Magnum S9 Cb Radio Review  “My latest toy. “Total Views: 5,066 | Length: 3:01 | Published: 08/12/2013 | Ave. Rating: 4.42 from 14 ratings
Cb Radio Crt Superstar 3900, President Grant 2,superstar 6900 Review  “CB Radio superstar 6900 president grant 2 This is just my early impressions of the three rigs mentioned. All 3 rigs do the job, although the superstar 3900 (… “Total Views: N/A | Length: 15:33 | Published: 07/25/2014 | Ave. Rating: 4.77 from 18 ratings
1,288 Mile 10 Meter Hand Held Ham Radio Contact By Wd0akx Review  “In this video I am using my Magnum 1012 SSB, AM and FM hand held dual band 10 and 12 meter portable with the LRD 1012 long duck antenna. There is also an eas… “Total Views: 101,715 | Length: 6:16 | Published: 11/06/2011 | Ave. Rating: 4.87 from 429 ratings
Sommerkamp Ts 640 Ssb, The Clone Of Tokai Tc 1004 Ssb Am Review  “This is the rare SOMMERKAMP TS-640 SSB. The first SSB-CB Radio by SOMMERKAMP. It’s manufactured by TOKAI. The SSB-IF is 8.250 MHz. The similar Radio is the T… “Total Views: N/A | Length: 4:26 | Published: 09/21/2013 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 11 ratings
Robyn Sx-102b Cb Radio Review  “Another classic from the past. “Total Views: N/A | Length: 13:10 | Published: 02/20/2013 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 10 ratings
More On Ge 3-5979 Handheld Cb Radios Review  “I found some more information about these interesting radios, including a foolproof way of dating them. “Total Views: N/A | Length: 23:29 | Published: 05/06/2014 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 7 ratings
Ham Radio Or Cb Radio Review  “Ham radio or CB RADIO. Both CB Radio and ham radio have their good and bad points. CB Radio or Citizens band is there for anyone to use, range is antenna and… “Total Views: N/A | Length: 4:32 | Published: 02/19/2014 | Ave. Rating: 5.0 from 12 ratings
Uniden Bearcat 680 Am 40 Channel Cb Radio – Overview Review  “http://www.cbradiomagazine.com – New Uniden Bearcat 680 AM 40 channel CB radio released November 2011. This is a video overview showing the features and func… “Total Views: 14,218 | Length: 7:39 | Published: 11/07/2011 | Ave. Rating: 4.88 from 36 ratings
Browning Mk-iii Ssb Review  “www.yeticomnz.com Browning MK-III SSB 11 meter cb radio with matching speaker listening to Australian skip conditions on 14 may 2012 from New Plymouth New Ze… “Total Views: N/A | Length: 2:33 | Published: 05/14/2012 | Ave. Rating: 3.0 from 2 ratings
101 – 150 of 13740 Total Results.  < Prev.    Next > CB Radio Reviews -Page 3

One Comment

  1. Eliaz
    Eliaz
    February 6, 2015 at 6:50 pm Reply

    Excellent Piece

Leave a Reply

 

Comments Protected by WP-SpamShield Spam Blocker

EnglishFrenchGermanGreekItalianPortugueseRomanianRussianSerbianSlovakSpanish
Skip to toolbar